PROFILE

Welcome to
peiker Holding.

As a young, owner-managed company, we combine agile and flexible structures with tradition and decades of experience. We are passionately business-minded, think about the long term and practise an overarching strategy for our business fields. Our company develops future-oriented communication systems for the fields of sport and industry and professional tools for the air traffic and logistics sectors.

Moreover we invest in real estate and hold financial contributions.

The best way to explore new avenues is with others. Be part of a young team that believes in flat hierarchies, that never fails to think things through a little further and that will foster your ideas.

We look forward to meeting you!

 

Join our team!

HISTORY

Communication based on tradition.

Although we are a relatively new company, we can look back on more than 70 years of history. Having our roots in the company peiker acustic, what we do has always revolved around communication. For example, the first person to take a hot-air balloon to an altitude of more than 30,000 metres in 1957 was equipped with a peiker microphone in his helmet. 

From 1981, the driving force behind peiker acustic was Andreas Peiker. With many revolutionary products and awards under his belt, he sold the company in 2015 in order to focus solely on peiker Holding. This company is smaller and more flexible and is always on the lookout for new challenges. And that’s precisely what Andreas Peiker found, together with a strong team made up of companions of many years’ standing and new professionals.

Learn more about the 75 years of company history of the Peiker family >

As diverse as our projects are, what they all have in common is how they connect people and help them do the things they love.

Unternehmen der Familie Peiker

News

All the news at a glance.

In a place where a great deal happens, there’s a great deal to report. Here you can gain an insight into the current projects of the companies belonging to the Peiker family.

 

LOCATIONS

Locations of the companies
of the Peiker family.

Profil

Willkommen
bei der peiker
Holding.

Als junge, inhabergeführte Gesellschaft vereinen wir agile und flexible Strukturen mit Tradition und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung. Wir sind leidenschaftlich unternehmerisch, denken nachhaltig und leben die übergreifende Strategie für unsere Geschäftsfelder vor. Unsere Unternehmen entwickeln zukunftsweisende Kommunikationssysteme für die Bereiche Sport und Industrie sowie professionelle Tools für den Flugverkehr und die Logistik-Branche.

Zudem sind wir als Investor in den Bereichen Immobilienentwicklung und Finanzbeteiligung aktiv.

Neue Wege geht man am besten gemeinsam. Werden Sie Teil eines jungen Teams, das auf flache Hierarchien setzt, immer etwas weiterdenkt und Ihre Ideen fördert.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Join our team!

Geschichte

Kommunikation mit Tradition.

Obwohl wir eine junge Gesellschaft sind, können wir auf eine über 70-jährige Geschichte zurückblicken. Hervorgegangen aus dem Unternehmen peiker acustic dreht sich bei uns schon immer alles um Kommunikation: So trug bereits 1957 der erste Mensch, der in einem Heißluftballon auf über 30.000 Meter stieg, ein peiker Mikrofon in seinem Helm.

Seit 1981 war Andreas Peiker die treibende Kraft hinter peiker acustic. 2015 verkaufte er das Unternehmen schließlich, um sich ganz auf die peiker Holding und neue Ziele zu konzentrieren. Sie ist kleiner, beweglicher und immer auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen. Die hat Andreas Peiker gefunden. Und mit ihnen ein starkes Team aus langjährigen Wegbegleitern und neuen Fachkräften.

Mehr erfahren über die 75 Jahre Unternehmensgeschichte der Familie Peiker >

 

So unterschiedlich unsere Projekte auch sind, sie alle verbinden Menschen und unterstützen sie dabei, die Dinge zu tun, die sie lieben.

Unternehmen der Familie Peiker

News

Alle Neuigkeiten auf einen Blick.

Wo viel passiert, gibt es auch viel zu berichten. Hier erhalten Sie einen Einblick in die aktuellen Projekte der Unternehmen der Familie Peiker.

STANDORTE

Standorte der Unternehmen
der Familie Peiker.